What major, long term goals would I like to accomplish in the next 60 years?

Some brainstorms, in no particular order:

Long term: Combat financial fraud, tax reform, improve education in the United States (particularly Math education), improve education around the world, invent truly timesaving devices or bring those to popular awareness, improve health care in America and across the world, reducing slavery/exploitation, helping people reach their potential.

Why write this? It makes me realize that there are a lot of causes I would be happy working for. On the other hand, none of them dominate.  There are some I like more than others, but on the whole, ultra-long term goals like these aren’t good motivation for me. Kind of sad, but good to know.

So what is good motivation for me? Well, shorter term goals, day-to-day challenges, and the skills I’ll learn. More on that later.

